deutschenglisch  
home     impressum    
Unsere Angebote
News
Eurosped AG
Kontakt
Team     
   A - Z
   Import
   Export
   Verkauf
Wegbeschreibung

Import

Firmenzugehörigkeit

=   5 Jahre plus

= 10 Jahre plus

= 15 Jahre plus
= 20 Jahre plus

      

+ Paolo Parasiliti   
Abteilungsleiter Import
Telefon +41 61 378 19 06
paolo.parasiliti@eurosped.ch

+ Steve Burkard
Telefon +41 61 378 19 13 steve.burkard@eurosped.ch

 + Laurens Hilverda 
Telefon +41 61 378 18 69
laurens.hilverda@eurosped.ch

+ Gunnar Lehmann
Telefon +41 61 378 19 34
gunnar.lehmann@eurosped.ch

+ Laura Leutwiler
Telefon +41 61 378 19 84 laura.leutwiler
@eurosped.ch

+ Mery Grazia Santoli 
Telefon +41 61 378 19 04
mery-grazia.santoli@eurosped.ch  

+ Dimitrios Tsakarelas
Telefon +41 61 378 18 91
dimitrios.tsakarelas@eurosped.ch





  
Standort

Hauptsitz | Büro Pratteln
Niderfeldstrasse 5
CH-4133 Pratteln
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
Telefax +41 61 378 18 79

Büro Zollamt Basel
Weil Autobahn
Telefon +41 61 378 19 61
Telefax +41 61 378 19 60

© 2007 Lifecom AG - LiFEBUILDER CMS