deutschenglisch  
home     impressum    
Our Services
News
Eurosped AG
Contact
Team      
   A - Z
   Import
   Export
   Sales
Directions

Team

Company loyality

=   5 years plus

= 10 years plus

= 15 years plus
= 20 years plus

+ Flavio Fragale 
Managing Director
Phone +41 61 378 18 88
flavio.fragale@eurosped.ch

 

+ Steve Burkard
Import / Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 13 steve.burkard@eurosped.ch


+ Laurens Hilverda  
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 18 69
laurens.hilverda@eurosped.ch

+ Philipp Holer 
Export 
Phone +41 61 378 18 87
philipp.holer@eurosped.ch

+ Patricia Imoberdorf 
Administration
Phone +41 61 378 18 64
patricia.imoberdorf@eurosped.ch

+ Gunnar Lehmann
Import
Phone +41 61 378 19 34
gunnar.lehmann@eurosped.ch

+ Peter Lüdin 
Operation Manager
(Member of Management)
Phone +41 61 378 18 60
peter.luedin@eurosped.ch

+ Bruno Moracchi                    Sales
Phone +41 61 378 18 76 bruno.moracchi@eurosped.ch

+ Claudia Moser                      Accounting
Phone +41 61 378 18 28 claudia.moser@eurosped.ch

+ Paolo Parasiliti 
Head of Exports
Phone +41 61 378 19 06
paolo.parasiliti@eurosped.ch

 

+ Fiamma Persello 
Export                                      Senior staff member
Phone +41 61 378 18 63
fiamma.persello@eurosped.ch

+ Laura Puodziunaite
Import
Phone +41 61 378 19 84 laura.puodziunaite
@eurosped.ch

 

 

+ Mery Grazia Santoli 
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 19 04
mery-grazia.santoli@eurosped.ch


+ Beat Sempach                     Export
Phone +41 61 378 19 32
beat.sempach@eurosped.ch

+ Dimitrios Tsakarelas
Import                                        Phone +41 61 378 18 91
dimitrios.tsakarelas@eurosped.ch

+ Aron Wohlgemuth
Head of Imports                             Phone +41 61 378 19 08
aron.wohlgemuth@eurosped.ch


Our commercial apprentices:

 

+ Orges Bunjaku
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
orges.bunjaku@eurosped.ch

+ Andrea Croce
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
andrea.croce@eurosped.ch

+ Lisa Moser
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
lisa.moser@eurosped.ch

 

 





  
Location

Head office | Pratteln  
Niderfeldstrasse 5  
CH-4133 Pratteln / Switzerland  
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
Fax +41 61 378 18 79

Customs office Basel
Weil Autobahn
Phone +41 61 378 19 61
Fax  +41 61 378 19 60

© 2007 Lifecom AG - LiFEBUILDER CMS