deutschenglisch  
home     impressum    
Unsere Angebote
News
Eurosped AG
Kontakt
Team     
Wegbeschreibung

Team

Firmenzugehörigkeit

 

=   5 Jahre plus

= 10 Jahre plus

= 15 Jahre plus

 

 

+ Flavio Fragale 
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 61 378 18 88
flavio.fragale@eurosped.ch

 

+ Steve Burkard
Import/Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 13 steve.burkard@eurosped.ch

+ Pascal Döffinger 
Verkauf                                               Mitglied des Kaders
Telefon +41 61 378 19 83
pascal.doeffinger@eurosped.ch

+ Philippe Dreyer 
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 19 05
philippe.dreyer@eurosped.ch

+ Tara Fürer 
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 61 378 18 98
tara.fuerer@eurosped.ch

 

+ Kelly Fürer 
Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 378 19 47
kelly.fuerer@eurosped.ch

 

 

+ Philippe Hadorn  
Abteilungsleiter Import                       Mitglied des Kaders
Telefon +41 61 378 19 08
philippe.hadorn@eurosped.ch

+ Laurens Hilverda 
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 18 69
laurens.hilverda@eurosped.ch

+ Philipp Holer 
Export
Telefon +41 61 378 18 87
philipp.holer@eurosped.ch

+ Lisa Hurst
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 18 91
lisa.hurst@eurosped.ch

+ Salvatore Incognito          Leiter Spezialverkehre
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 61 378 19 25
salvatore.incognito@eurosped.ch

 

+ Andreas Jungiewicz 
Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 12
andreas.jungiewicz@eurosped.ch

+ Gerhard Kaiser 
Verkaufsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 61 378 19 51
gerhard.kaiser@eurosped.ch

+ Diana Kunzelmann 
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 18 75
diana.kunzelmann@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Gunnar Lehmann
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 19 34 
gunnar.lehmann@eurosped.ch

+ Peter Lüdin 
Operation Manager
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 61 378 18 60
peter.luedin@eurosped.ch

+ Bruno Moracchi                    Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 378 18 76 bruno.moracchi@eurosped.ch

+ Claudia Moser                      Buchhaltung
Telefon +41 61 378 18 28 claudia.moser@eurosped.ch

+ Larissa Moser
Sekretariat / Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 378 18 65
larissa.moser@eurosped.ch

+ Paolo Parasiliti 
Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 06
paolo.parasiliti@eurosped.ch

+ Fiamma Persello 
Abteilungsleiterin Export                    Mitglied des Kaders
Telefon +41 61 378 18 63
fiamma.persello@eurosped.ch

+ Sandra Stocker 
Zolldeklarantin Innendienst
Telefon +41 61 378 18 77
sandra.stocker@eurosped.ch

 

+ Tobias Salvisberg                 Import
Telefon +41 61 378 18 83
tobias.salvisberg@eurosped.ch

 

+ Mery Grazia Santoli  
Import
Telefon +41 61 378 19 04
mery-grazia.santoli@eurosped.ch

+ Nicolas Schär
Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 84
nicolas.schaer@eurosped.ch

+ Ina Schuster  
Zolldeklarantin Innendienst
Telefon +41 61 378 19 24
ina.schuster@eurosped.ch


Unsere kaufm. Lernenden:

 

+ Orges Bunjaku
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
orges.bunjaku@eurosped.ch

+ Pia Reich
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
pia.reich@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Beat Sempach
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
beat.sempach@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Eduardo Viterale
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
eurosped@eurosped.ch

 

 

 





  
Standort

Hauptsitz | Büro Muttenz
Hagnaustrasse 25
CH-4132 Muttenz
Telefon +41 61 378 18 78
Telefax +41 61 378 18 79

Büro Zollamt Basel
Weil Autobahn
Telefon +41 61 378 19 61
Telefax +41 61 378 19 60

© 2007 Lifecom AG - LiFEBUILDER CMS