deutschenglisch  
home     impressum    
Our Services
News
Eurosped AG
Contact
Team      
   A - Z
   Import
   Export
   Sales
Directions

Import

Company loyality

 

=   5 years plus

= 10 years plus
= 15 years plus
= 20 years plus

 

+ Philippe Hadorn 
Head of Imports
Phone +41 61 378 19 08
philippe.hadorn@eurosped.ch

+ Steve Burkard
Phone +41 61 378 19 13 steve.burkard@eurosped.ch

+ Philippe Dreyer 
Phone +41 61 378 19 05
philippe.dreyer@eurosped.ch

 + Laurens Hilverda 
Phone +41 61 378 18 69
laurens.hilverda@eurosped.ch

+ Lisa Hurst
Phone +41 61 378 18 91
lisa.hurst@eurosped.ch

+ Diana Kunzelmann 
Phone +41 61 378 18 75
diana.kunzelmann@eurosped.ch

+ Gunnar Lehmann
Phone +41 61 378 19 34
gunnar.lehmann@eurosped.ch

+ Paolo Paolone
Phone +41 61 378 19 82 paolo.paolone@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

 

+ Tobias Salvisberg 
Phone +41 61 378 18 83
tobias.salvisberg@eurosped.ch

+ Mery Grazia Santoli 
Phone +41 61 378 19 04
mery-grazia.santoli@eurosped.ch





  
Location

Head office | Muttenz  
Hagnaustrasse 25  
CH-4132 Muttenz / Switzerland  
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
Fax +41 61 378 18 79

Customs office Basel
Weil Autobahn
Phone +41 61 378 19 61
Fax  +41 61 378 19 60

© 2007 Lifecom AG - LiFEBUILDER CMS