deutschenglisch  
home     impressum    
Our Services
News
Eurosped AG
Contact
Team      
   A - Z
   Import
   Export
   Sales
Directions

Team

Company loyality

=   5 years plus

= 10 years plus

= 15 years plus

+ Flavio Fragale 
Managing Director
Phone +41 61 378 18 88
flavio.fragale@eurosped.ch

 

+ Steve Burkard
Import/Export
Telefon +41 61 378 19 13 steve.burkard@eurosped.ch

+ Pascal Döffinger 
Sales                                                  Senior staff member
Phone +41 61 378 19 83
pascal.doeffinger@eurosped.ch

+ Philippe Dreyer 
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 19 05 philippe.dreyer@eurosped.ch

+ Tara Fürer 
Member of Management
Phone +41 61 378 18 98
tara.fuerer@eurosped.ch

 

 + Kelly Fürer 
Sales
Phone +41 61 378 19 47
kelly.fuerer@eurosped.ch

+ Philippe Hadorn 
Head of Imports                       Senior staff member                          
Phone +41 61 378 19 08
philippe.hadorn@eurosped.ch

 


+ Laurens Hilverda  
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 18 69
laurens.hilverda@eurosped.ch

+ Philipp Holer 
Export 
Phone +41 61 378 18 87
philipp.holer@eurosped.ch

+ Lisa Hurst
Import
Phone +41 61 378 18 91
lisa.hurst@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Salvatore Incognito          Head of Special Lines
Member of Management
Phone +41 61 378 19 25
salvatore.incognito@eurosped.ch

 

+ Andreas Jungiewicz 
Export
Phone +41 61 378 19 12
andreas.jungiewicz@eurosped.ch


+ Gerhard Kaiser 
Sales Manager
Member of Management
Phone +41 61 378 19 51
gerhard.kaiser@eurosped.ch

+ Diana Kunzelmann 
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 18 75
diana.kunzelmann@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Gunnar Lehmann
Import
Phone +41 61 378 19 34
gunnar.lehmann@eurosped.ch

+ Peter Lüdin 
Operation Manager
(Member of Management)
Phone +41 61 378 18 60
peter.luedin@eurosped.ch

+ Bruno Moracchi                    Sales
Phone +41 61 378 18 76 bruno.moracchi@eurosped.ch

+ Claudia Moser                      Accounting
Phone +41 61 378 18 28 claudia.moser@eurosped.ch

+ Larissa Moser
Sales / Administration
Phone +41 61 378 18 65
larissa.moser@eurosped.ch

+ Paolo Parasiliti 
Export
Phone +41 61 378 19 06
paolo.parasiliti@eurosped.ch

 

+ Fiamma Persello 
Head of Exports                                 Senior staff member
Phone +41 61 378 18 63
fiamma.persello@eurosped.ch

+ Sandra Stocker 
Customs clerk (head office)
Phone +41 61 378 18 77
sandra.stocker@eurosped.ch


+ Tobias Salvisberg                 Import
Phone +41 61 378 18 83
tobias.salvisberg@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Mery Grazia Santoli 
Import 
Phone +41 61 378 19 04
mery-grazia.santoli@eurosped.ch


+ Nicolas Schär
Export
Phone +41 61 378 19 84
nicolas.schaer@eurosped.ch

+ Ina Schuster  
Customs clerk (head office)
Phone +41 61 378 19 24
ina.schuster@eurosped.ch


Our commercial apprentices:

 

+ Orges Bunjaku
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
orges.bunjaku@eurosped.ch

+ Pia Reich
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
pia.reich@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Beat Sempach
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
beat.sempach@eurosped.ch

 

 

 

+ Eduardo Viterale
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
eurosped@eurosped.ch

 

 

 





  
Location

Head office | Muttenz  
Hagnaustrasse 25  
CH-4132 Muttenz / Switzerland  
Phone +41 61 378 18 78
Fax +41 61 378 18 79

Customs office Basel
Weil Autobahn
Phone +41 61 378 19 61
Fax  +41 61 378 19 60

© 2007 Lifecom AG - LiFEBUILDER CMS